Upper Michigan Conservative political Action Conference to be held in Marquette, Michigan June 14 & 15, 2019

Location: Ramada of Marquette
412 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Get your Tickets Here!

Read all about it on the Website LINK

UPCPAC 2019 will focus on the problems we and our UP neighbors have been facing with out of control government and bureaucracy. Upper Peninsula Conservative Political Action Conference exists to educate about the founding principles of this nation, its impact on the world and the legislation and entities that would like to see its demise. Website Speakers, etc. One of UPCPAC’s primary objectives is to tell the stories of people, in the UP of Michigan, who have had their rights and freedoms threatened, diminished or stolen by the ever growing beaurocracy within our government.  UPCPAC 2019 is the Upper Peninsula’s only Conservative action conference! Don’t miss out on great speakers and the call to action! You can make a difference, find out how at the June 15th conference in Marquette Michigan. 

Every patriot must stand together!

The Constitution is under attack from every corner. Find out how your neighbors have taken on the system and won! Defeat the bureaucratic nightmare that has become our government and help make our country free again!

Friday night starts with a VIP reception where you can mingle with the guest speakers. Hors d’oeurvres, and drinks provided.

Saturday contains many great local speakers and Sharam Hadian as keynote speaker. Presentation of Lifetime Patriot Award

Date And Time

3:00 PM Sat. June 15, 2019

VIP Reception Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 7:00 PM – 

 Terri McCormick Ph.D 

Author From Green Bay, Wisconsin

 Strategic Leadership, Higher Education Development. Vitae Link Here

McCormick Dawson has both academic and professional experience in leadership studies and its application in the fields of public policy, strategic communications, and economic development. Her use of big data analysis of ethical political behavior pivots on new constructs and measures used in her PhD Dissertation. Other Speakers include Sen. Ed McBroom, Janice Daniels (WAAM Radio), Norm Hughes (MCU), James Hafeman, Barbie AuMiller (RTL), Nancy Stickler (MEPSS), Bill Johnson, Dan Adimini, Bill Mohr (USTP), Rev. Brian Mason (2nd Amend), Joan Roberts, MORE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.